Providence Christian School Curriculum

 

  • Comprehensive Academics and Special Subjects with Foreign Language, and Enrichment Programs school wide.  Athletics and Band are available for grades 4 through 5.
  • Integrated Biblical World view Curriculum
  • Curriculum Reinforced Field Trips including Space Camp at Kennedy Space Center, Sea Camp at Big Pine Key, and Physics Day at Busch Gardens
  • Science Fair Participants Recognized in Local, Regional, State Competitions

 

All students in Kindergarten to 5th grade grade participate in daily devotions and Bible reading as well as weekly school-wide chapel services.

Classes & Curriculum

PreK 3

PreK 4

Kindergarten

1st Grade

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

4/5th Grade

Electives

PreK 3

Weekly Homes Notes

Mrs. Anna Richard

PreK 3 Teacher

arichard@pcslions.org

PreK 4

Weekly Homes Notes

Week of 12/4/17

December Calendar

Mrs. Linda Sollitto

PreK 4 Teacher

lsollitto@pcslions.org

Ms. Marge Vander Brug

PreK 4 Aide

mvanderbrug@pcslions.org

Kindergarten

Weekly Homes Notes

Week of 11/27/17

Download

Ms. Montanna Honc

Kindergarten Teacher

mhonc@pcslions.org

1st Grade

Weekly Homes Notes

Week of 10/23/17

Download

Mrs. Vicki Reinhart

1st Grade Teacher

vreinhart@pcslions.org

2nd Grade

Weekly Homes Notes

Week of 12/11/17

Download

Mrs. Maureen Malloy

2nd Grade Teacher

mmalloy@pcslions.org

3rd Grade

Weekly Homes Notes

Week of 12/11/17

Download

Mrs. Beth Levy

3rd Grade Teacher

blevy@pcslions.org

4th & 5th Grade

Weekly Homes Notes

Week of 12/11/17

Download

Mrs. Alyssa Kittleson

4th & 5th Grade Teacher

akittleson@pcslions.org

Electives

Weekly Homes Notes

Mrs. Minna Maillakakis

Art Teacher

mmaillakakis@pcslions.org

Mr. Jeremiah Wisner

P.E. & Spanish

jwisner@pcslions.org

Mrs. Pam Johns

Library

pjohns@pcslions.org

Contact Us

Growing in love for Christ, passionately pursuing truth, and serving others.

Do You Have Questions?

We're Glad to Help!

(239) 549-8024

Providence@pcslions.org

Contact Us

 

701 Mohawk Parkway

Cape Coral, FL 33914

 

Office: (239) 549-8024

FAX: (239) 549-4465

 

Providence@pcslions.org